more from
Tim Aᴀʀon Records

sweet m​.​f.

from by sKunK



from 4PLAY, released December 15, 2015
written by timaaron, matt sweeney
timaaron - bakvoc,gtr: matt sweeney - voc,gtr: claude coleman jr.- drums: matt quiqley - bass


all rights reserved



sKunK Maplewood, New Jersey

Featuring Matt Sweeney (Iggy Pop, Zwan, Neil Diamond) and Claude Coleman Jr. (Ween) Thurston Moore made an effort to re-release this original 4trk cassette on Sonic Youths label Ecstatic Peace, See album notes for full story...

contact / help

Contact sKunK

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code